De contact

Consiliul consultativ pentru Marea Neagră

Romania
Constanta
"Basarab" str. N8, bl.B, A, ap.12
office@blsaceu.eu 

Bulgaria
Varna, str. Ohrid 24-26, first floor above the ground floor


Președinte: Sidor-Dragos Buhai - dragos.buhai@blsaceu.eu
Secretar general: Dr. Yordan Gospodinov - yordan.gospodinov@blsaceu.eu
Vicepresedinte: Marian Paiu - marian.paiu@blsaceu.eu
Vicepresedinte: Lyudmil Ikonomov - lyudmil.ikonomov@blsaceu.eu
Asistent Bulgaria: Elena Peneva - elena.peneva@blsaceu.eu
Asistent Romania: Mihaela Candea Mirea - mihaela.mirea@blsaceu.eu
Asistent Romania: Anca Panait - anca.panait@blsaceu.eu