Contacts

Black Sea Advisory Council

Bulgaria
Varna 9000
Odessos District
Ohrid street 24-26, first floor above the ground floor
phone: 00359 52632092
office@blsaceu.eu

Romania
Constanta, "Basarab" str. N8, bl.B, A, ap.12


Chairman: Sidor-Dragos Buhai - dragos.buhai@blsaceu.eu
Secretary General - Yordan Gospodinov - yordan.gospodinov@blsaceu.eu 
Vice Chairman: Marian Paiu - marian.paiu@blsaceu.eu
Vice Chairman: Lyudmil Ikonomov - lyudmil.ikonomov@blsaceu.eu
Office Assistant - Bulgaria: Elena Peneva - elena.peneva@blsaceu.eu
Office Assistant - Romania: Mihaela Candea Mirea - mihaela.mirea@blsaceu.eu
Office Assistant - Romania: Anca Panait - anca.panait@blsaceu.eu